The Angel

Bath Road, Woolhampton, Reading, Berkshire, RG7 5RT
Tel: 01189 713827
WHAT'S ON
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 20 Aug 2017 2 PM
Live Music Jazz

Live music with fantastic jazz musicians! Book a table for dinner or drinks and enjoy the music on the house!

Sat 26 Aug 2017 8 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 27 Aug 2017 2 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 03 Sep 2017 2 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 10 Sep 2017 2 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 17 Sep 2017 2 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 24 Sep 2017 2 PM
Live Music Jazz

Live music with fantastic jazz musicians! Book a table for dinner or drinks and enjoy the music on the house!

Sat 30 Sep 2017 8 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 01 Oct 2017 2 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 08 Oct 2017 2 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 15 Oct 2017 2 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 22 Oct 2017 2 PM
Live Music Jazz

Live music with fantastic jazz musicians! Book a table for dinner or drinks and enjoy the music on the house!

Sat 28 Oct 2017 8 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 29 Oct 2017 2 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 05 Nov 2017 2 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 12 Nov 2017 2 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 19 Nov 2017 2 PM
Live Music Jazz

Live music with fantastic jazz musicians! Book a table for dinner or drinks and enjoy the music on the house!

Sat 25 Nov 2017 8 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 26 Nov 2017 2 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 03 Dec 2017 2 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 10 Dec 2017 2 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 17 Dec 2017 2 PM
Live Sunday music session

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday session with a Carvery, drink and fantastic entertainment from some very talented local musicians!

Sun 24 Dec 2017 2 PM